List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS 2018-19
Autumn Break : 17th October 2018  to 19th October 2018

Diwali Break : 6th November 2018 to 9th November 2018

Winter Break :  26th December 2018 to 01th January 2019

 

DATE  DAY OCCASION
April
30th April 2018 Monday Buddh Purnima
 

August

15th August 2018 Wednesday Independence Day
22nd August 2018 Wednesday Bakr-Id
26th August 2018 Sunday Raksha Bandhan
 

September

3rd September 2018 Monday Janmashthmi
21st September 2018 Friday Muharram
 

October

2nd October 2018 Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
24th October 2018 Wednesday Valmiki Jayanti
 

November

21st November 2018 Wednesday Id-e-Milad
23rd November 2018 Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
 

December

25th  December 2018 Tuesday Christmas
 

January

26th January 2019 Saturday Republic Day
 

March

4th March 2019 Monday Mahashivratri
20th March 2019 Wednesday Holika Dahan
21st March 2019 Thursday Holi
22nd March 2019 Friday Good Friday